Success

So the scheduling went well. I used ratemyprofessors.com to see what I was getting myself in to and for the most part, my professors look great. I am taking six classes instead of five but I think I will be able to handle it.

The rest of my day was pretty uneventful. I was almost late for Contemporary Government because I didn’t realize how long I spent in the shower. At the gym, I did a quick run on the treadmill, an elliptical workout, and an ab workout. Now I’m eating dinner and finishing a paper for my Discover New York class. I have show choir tonight at 8:00… I really wish I enjoyed it more than I do. Since I’ve already committed to it and spent so much time learning the songs and dances I’m obviously going to stick with it until December, but after that? I’ll be finding some other way to spend my time.

Emily ❤

Question: When you’re part of something you don’t enjoy, do you quit or do you push through?

Leave a Reply

