Productive Day

Whew! I’m glad to say I’m done with homework for the day. I finished a ten page paper about the FDA and a speech about the global water crisis complete with a powerpoint. This stuff seriously took me all day but I feel so accomplished. I had 7:30 History and 9:00 American Government and then came back to the dorm for a power nap. I felt like a hermit all day but I’m okay with that once in a while.

So, I didn’t go to the gym today and I don’t plan on it. I’m okay with that too. Right now I’m eating dinner (melon and a salad) and thinking about how I will be home in less than a week! I snapped a picture of my Betseyville computer case because I am in love with it. I get so many compliments on it!

I am going to see Harry Potter tomorrow night with Caity. I am excited even though I’m not even a huge Harry Potter fan!

Emily ❤

Question: How varied is your diet, do you tend to stick to the same foods or is it always different?

Leave a Reply

