School and Sushi

My first bus trip ever went surprisingly well. At first I was kind of upset that I wasn’t flying but it turns out that riding the bus is okay with me. I was able to use my phone, and listen to music whenever I wanted, and the bus even had Wi-Fi so I was able to use the internet! Now I’m back in the dorm with my roommate and we just ordered sushi because neither of us had eaten yet.

They seriously packed those veggie rolls with avocado, yum! And the eight pieces were only $4.15. Can you beat that? I didn’t think so.

Well, I should review my history reading assignment before I head off to bed. Tomorrow I will be up bright and early with classes starting at 7:30!

Emily ❤

Question: Do you like sushi?

Leave a Reply

