Cleaning Up

Now that I’m back in a routine, it is time to clean up my diet. I had an apple this morning, fruit salad and spinach salad for lunch, and Kashi Heart to Heart with a sliced banana for dinner. In between I had a couple of the banana muffins I made before coming back to school and now I’m snacking on a box of Kashi Go Lean.

I better snack carefully with ten grams of fiber per serving… 🙂 Kashi is quickly becoming my favorite brand of cereal, the Honey Toasted Heart to Heart is delicious and how can you beat 10 grams of fiber and 13 grams of protein in the Go Lean?

I had a History quiz today and a great American Government class after that. Now I’ve got to figure out what to do about my speech for tomorrow.

Emily ❤

Question: Do you go through cereal phases?

One response to “Cleaning Up

  1. Definitely. For a while it was Cocoa Puffs but I’ve cleaned up MY diet and now it is mostly bran flakes. I am planning on trying the Kashi wonder cereal (Go Lean)very soon. Maybe that will become my new go to cereal and the flakes can take a break.

Leave a Reply

