Long Day

Show Choir rehearsal went from 10:00am to 7:00pm. It was excruciatingly long, but productive. It was our first time performing on the stage and everything is finally coming together, plus I love this group of people.

The photo is of me and Stefany in the green room. After rehearsal last night I hung out with Greg but other than that not much has been going on in my life. Rehearsal tomorrow doesn’t start until 7:00pm thank God, I need to get some work done! Lately my meals have consisted of fruits, salads, cereal, and coffee.. Nothing too fancy.

Emily ❤

Question: What have you been eating lately?

One response to “Long Day

  1. I’m embarrassed to say.
    I will leave it at ‘comfort food’, and if I keep it up I am going to have to start wearing elastic waist pants.
    ugh

Leave a Reply

