Starting Off Finals Week (On the Right Foot)

This morning I had my History final bright and early at 7:30am. I think (and hope) I did well! I also had part one of my American government final which was just term identifications. He gave us about 25 minutes to complete 15 definitions consisting of “several sentences.” Suffice it to say my arm was exhausted by the end! When I came back to the room I was seriously hungry.

I had two small apples which is usually my breakfast of choice. I’ll probably have a second mug of coffee as well and then the rest of my day has yet to be written! I have no finals tomorrow so studying doesn’t have that sense of urgency although I will probably manage to do some anyway.

Happy Monday!

Emily ❤

Question: What is your favorite kind of apple?

Leave a Reply

