Frozen Precipitation

I had just been telling my Mom how we haven’t gotten any snow here in NYC but I can finally stop saying that. As Greg and I stepped out the door of his building last night, we were surprised and a little excited to see an entirely snow dusted campus. It is finals week but instead of studying at midnight, people were outside playing football and having snowball fights. I guess we all need a little childhood Christmas or holiday spirit.

Emily ❤

Question: Did you have snowball fights as a kid?

One response to “Frozen Precipitation

  1. Not that I recall. My brothers may have a different memory.
    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

