School’s Out

My Mom’s last day of teaching for the year was today; see you in 2011 kids! I went into school with her again today to help out with their Holiday celebrations. Then I went to the mall with my Dad where we did some relaxed Christmas shopping and even had a cup of coffee. He picked out some good things and I approved.

Then we headed to the train station to pick up my sister! I’m so glad we’re all home.

Emily ❤

Question: What kind of cookies should I bake for a get together this Thursday?

Leave a Reply

