VHS Yoga

With snow-covered roads and a lacking in the “home-gym” department, I had to get a little crazy with my exercise routine. This morning I lugged one of those heavy TVs with the boxy back into my room. It’s so outdated it even came equipped with a VCR.

Good thing, because that meant I could spend some quality time with Denise Austin. I found a bunch of old yoga and pilates tapes and will probably be putting them to good use over the next few weeks. 😉

Emily ❤

Question: Have you exercised using videos?

Leave a Reply

