Painting & Things I Love V.

When I got up this morning, I had a painting urge. I used watercolor and painted a little skier girl. It’s no masterpiece but I like it.

Then I had a funny little communication triangle going on between me, my Sister, and my Grandma… And the result is a flight booked for a week in Florida! I leave on Tuesday and I’m SO excited!

The raw thing is going pretty well. I had a grapefruit for breakfast, then a giant juicy pear as a snack. Later, Greg and I went to lunch at Panera and I had a classic salad without the dressing and instead squeezed a lemon over it and sprinkled with salt and pepper. I also had an apple on the side. My fats/proteins will somehow be coming in the form of flax and almond milk I think. After lunch I brought Greg to the train station to say au revoir until school starts back up!

Here’s what I’ve been loving:

❤ Fresh powder
❤ Fruit & more fruit
❤ Yoga
❤ The Fighter
❤ An officially booked flight to Florida
❤ My parents
❤ 2011
This polar bear
❤ Painting
❤ Switching up my diet
❤ Me time
❤ Baking for my family
The Onion
❤ Toggenburg
❤ The red laser app
❤ Cupcake scented candles
❤ Blue skies
❤ Annie
Susan Boyle vs. Robert Pattinson
❤ Polaroid
❤ Silk
❤ Driving
❤ Silver nail polish

Emily ❤

Question: Tomorrow is Friday! How is your week going?

One response to “Painting & Things I Love V.

  1. Geez, I must have had a busy week. I missed all of your posts up until tonight. The last one I read was grapefruit. Wow. I’ll be better at this now that you’ll be leaving soon and it is a nice way to see what you’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

