Florida Tomorrow (Hopefully)

Tomorrow, at 8:00 in the morning I will be on a plane headed to Florida! Hopefully. We are getting some pretty nasty winter storm warnings all over the Northeast so I’m keeping my fingers crossed for a smooth trip.

These are my Dad’s parents, the ones my sister and I will be staying with. The photo is from last winter when my friends and I visited them!

Grandparents, Parents, and Sister at my graduation.

These are my Mom’s parents who also spend the winters in Florida, hopefully we’ll get to see them too!

Emily ❤

Question: Do you like Florida?

Leave a Reply

