Raw Week Ending

Well, I crossed my fingers and said a prayer and yet my flight was cancelled. Twice. I was scheduled to leave at 8:00, and then rescheduled to leave at 11:45, and now rescheduled to leave at 8:00 tomorrow. Oh well, such is life.

My week of raw actually ended yesterday, a day early, with a bowl of puffed wheat and two all natural PB&J rice cakes. Now I’ll just focus on whole foods, either cooked or raw, keeping added sweeteners and oils at a minimum.


What does this photo have to do with this post? Nothing. Except, of course, that  I will be spending another  19 hours with the beautiful Cheya.

Emily ❤

Question: How are you resolutions faring?

Leave a Reply

