Early Bird Gets The Worm

I woke up early today with a mission in mind: to find some good running shoes.

Success! Am I crazy about the look? Not so much. Am I crazy about the fit? You bet. They are actually a size 8 which is a half size bigger than I’m used to. I was hopping around the store in different shoes and these honestly felt the best. We’ll see how tomorrow’s run goes.

When I got back, it was lunchtime. It was so cold out and I was craving soup.

Along with some immunity boosting citrus.

And some soy crisps for protein.

I only ate about half of the can because all that sodium would’ve left me parched! After I ate I headed to my classes, Theology and English, which both went well. Now it’s time for me to get started on some homework… šŸ™‚

Emily ā¤

Question: What’s your favorite cold weather food?

Leave a Reply

