I Lift Things Up And Put Them Down

Today was a 4 mile plus strength day! Usually the gym isn’t full of guys like this, but today there was a guy doing an ab workout and grunting so loudly. I had to try extremely hard to contain my laughter. 🙂

After getting back I took a shower and ate a protein packed Kashi GoLean cereal bowl with blueberries and coconut milk. I don’t dislike the coconut milk, but almond milk is still my favorite hands down.

Oh, I tried the Better’N Peanut Butter in my oatmeal last night and while it was okay mixed in with a banana, I wouldn’t recommend eating it straight from the jar. I’ll definitely finish the jar but I will never buy it again, I’ll take some white chocolate wonderful or plain old natural peanut butter any day.

Up Next: Things I Love Thursday

Emily ❤

Question: What are you doing for Valentine’s Day?

Leave a Reply

