Justin’s Organic Peanut Butter Cups

Remember when I got a package from my fabulous Mom on Valentine’s Day? Well, I just broke into the Justin’s Organic Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups.

I actually had to interrupt a Philosophy paper-writing session to tell the world how wonderful these are. I love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter but obviously the conventional milk and preservative laden Reese’s are not my style.

The peanut butter is a little dry on its own. Not the grainy kind of dry that Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups have, but more of a finer somewhat powdery dry. It kind of reminded me of PB2 which is not a bad thing because I love that stuff! The best part was the chocolate though. It melted quickly and was so so smooth. The whole flavor and texture combination is delicious and definitely a winner in my book! I think they should make Almond and Hazelnut Butter Cup versions.

Also, it came with a $1.00 off coupon for any Justin’s Almond, Hazelnut, or Peanut Butter! They can sense my newfound frugality.

Emily ❤

Question: Do you like chocolate and peanut butter?

2 responses to “Justin’s Organic Peanut Butter Cups

  1. I’ll send more soon. : )

  2. You should send me some PB2. 🙂

Leave a Reply

