Things I Love Thursday XI.

It’s already Thursday?! Where did this past week go?

I headed to the gym this morning even though I didn’t feel too great. My stomach is a little off and I’m not sure why. Either way though, I trudged through 3.5 miles and halfheartedly completed some weight lifting. I’m not sure why I felt so exhausted… When I came back, I had a big apple, a hot shower, and some tea and I’m feeling somewhat better.

On a more positive note, I have been loving SO much this past week:

❤ Sushi
❤ Packages
SomeEcards
❤ Running in Central Park
Amazing weather
❤ Summertime music
Blizzard 2011 photos
❤ Countdowns
❤ Writing and receiving letters
❤ Pink envelopes
❤ Dark chocolate coconut milk ice cream
❤ Acting like a crazy college basketball fan
❤ Shadows that look like crosses
Valentine’s Day visual stats
❤ Spring fever
❤ Dancing
❤ Bronzer
❤ Cinnamon sprinkled cereal
❤ Realizing that using less shampoo and conditioner still leaves your hair nice and clean
The Perfect Man
❤ My Mom is coming in FOUR days!
❤ "A goal without a plan is just a wish." – Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Emily ❤

Question: Do you ever reflect on what has made you happy in the past week?

Leave a Reply

