Midterms Already?

My Mom and I were up bright and early this morning. I went to the hotel gym for a 40 minute elliptical workout while she packed. By about 10:00 she was in a Lincoln headed to the airport while I tried to evade the rain, with no success, as I made my way to the subway station. So, au revoir until Spring break (which is soon by the way)!

I had my first midterm exam in State and Local Government which consisted of four essays and my first midterm paper in Philosophy due today. I won’t know how I did on the paper for a while but I know for sure that I did well on the exam! I’m going to have a busy weekend of more paper writing and studying but for now I’m just going to enjoy the fact that it’s Friday!

Emily ❤

Question: What is/was your favorite subject to study?

Leave a Reply

