In The Hustle and Bustle

We’re deep into midterms week here and I’ve been spending pretty much every waking moment glued to textbooks, notes, and Microsoft Word. By every waking moment I mean I spent about 10 hours on one take home midterm yesterday. Of course I’m still finding time for the gym and eating (more definite than death and taxes in my life) but my social life has taken a severe nosedive. I also haven’t taken a single photo in the past 48 hours. So here are some photos from the past.

My birthday in 1998.

Family reunion cruise 2008

Vermont 2008

Summer 2008

Summer 2009 Clover is adopted.

 

Random choosings for the photos, hopefully I’ll be back on blogging track by tomorrow. It’s almost Friday! 🙂

Emily ❤

Question: Do you have any favorite old photos?

Leave a Reply

