It’s Official

I love that I don’t have classes on Wednesdays. It gives me so much freedom to do what I want to do when I want to do it. That being said, I slept in a little later than usual and made it to the gym by about 10:00am. Staying true to my word, I did a joint-friendly 60 minutes of intervals on the elliptical. The good news is this seems to be working in my knee’s favor!

After a leisurely shower and leisurely lunch, I did a bit of homework. I also headed over to the office of global studies to drop off a deposit and confirmation form for the Discover the World program. I am now officially studying abroad in Rome, Salamanca, and Paris next spring!

Photo de l’été de 2008 à Paris!

Emily ❤

Question: Where’s the farthest place from home that you’ve been? For how long?

One response to “It’s Official

  1. Mykonos, a Greek island, a veeerrrryy long time ago.
    I can’t wait to visit you when you are in Europe!

Leave a Reply

