Let The Week Begin

I’m having a case of Monday morning blues. When I woke up and looked out my window, I was disgusted to see snow. Yes, snow. Non-sticking snow but it was snowing nonetheless. By now it has stopped but it sure convinced me to stay in bed longer than usual. Once I got up, had some coffee, and did a free yoga workout, I felt better. But seriously, what happened to those 70 degrees?

My legs are satisfyingly sore from yesterday’s run so, in addition to boosting my mood, the yoga workout definitely helped me to loosen up. Anyway, I have some things to tackle before my class at 1:30 so I should definitely get on that ASAP. First on my list is to find some grub, gnawing this apple down to the core is so not going to cut it!

I’ve heard some people even eat the core… But that’s disgusting not really my style. 🙂

Emily ❤

Question: How do you eat your apples?

One response to “Let The Week Begin

  1. Pingback: Postcard From Denmark | extraordinarymoments

Leave a Reply

