Vega Sport Performance Protein

Next up for my protein powder experiment: Vega Sport Performance Protein. After a 45 minute interval workout on the elliptical and some leg and ab strength work, I had my daily apple followed by half a packet of Vega vanilla sport protein mixed with So Delicious coconut milk.

I won’t lie and say it tasted like a vanilla milkshake because it didn’t. But I can’t deny it was much more enjoyable than yesterday’s unfortunate encounter with PureGreen. Overall, I wasn’t head over heels for it but I didn’t despise it either.

Emily ❤

Question: Have you ever tried Vega? What did you think?

2 responses to “Vega Sport Performance Protein

  1. I’ve never tried Vega but I’ve heard great things about it. I’ve been using Life’s Basics, Vanilla plant protein (pea, hemp, rice, and chia). I love it, doesn’t hurt that it’s seriously delicious.

Leave a Reply

