Fruit Feast

Today started with a three mile pace run on the treadmill which I finished averaging 8:53 per mile. I had tons of energy to spare afterwards so I did some strength exercises focusing on my arms, legs, and hip abductors.

As usual, I stopped by the dining hall to pick up some fruit. I can’t even begin to explain how much I love fresh fruit after a trip to the gym. I grabbed an apple, a cup of pineapple and watermelon, and half a grapefruit.

I have classes from 12:00-3:00 and then it’s the weekend, I can’t wait!

Emily ❤

Question: What do you crave post-workout?

2 responses to “Fruit Feast

  1. I usually crave protein and carbs after a workout- like a cereal mess of big bowl of cereal.

Leave a Reply

