Things I Love Thursday XVII.

After a stressful time-consuming start to the week, I’m surprised Thursday came so quickly! I can’t believe tomorrow is already Friday! Of course I’m not complaining. I had a tough time getting out of bed this morning to face the dreary, drizzly, sub 40 weather but eventually I got myself moving. I headed to the gym for an easy but sweaty 2 miles and stretching. There were barely any people at the gym today, I have no idea why, but I definitely prefer that to an overcrowded gym.

As usual, here is what I’ve been loving this past week:

❤ Fresh juicy watermelon
❤ Getting our first choice for housing selection
❤ Running
DIY Cabin
❤ Going out
❤ “My nose is stuffed like a Thanksgiving turkey.”
❤ My new running top
❤ The coolest pen ever
❤ Daffodils in Central Park!
❤ Seeing old friends
❤ Honey roasted almonds
Hahaha!
❤ The feeling of accomplishment when hitting “print”
❤ Vermont planning
❤ Starbucks unsweetened black iced tea
❤ Writing postcards/cards/letters
❤ Literally laughed out loud at this
❤ Faith
❤ Chirping birds
❤ Organization
❤ Amazing aerial photographs
❤ My Mom coming to NYC this weekend
❤ Anxiousexcitedness
❤ Paper crane prayers for Japan


Six person suite with three double bedrooms, two bathrooms, a dining room type area, a living room, and awesome people of course!

 

Emily ❤

Question: What has been making you smile?

One response to “Things I Love Thursday XVII.

  1. Love the suite! Can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

