Longterm Planning: Law School

After classes last night, Danielle and I headed into midtown to go to Kaplan for a presentation on long term planning and assistance on the path to law school. I realize I have plenty of time to figure things out and I’m not even positive law school is what I want to do but I like being able to feel things out before diving in head first.

After the information session, we stopped into Chipotle where Danielle had vegetarian tacos and I had fresh tortilla chips and guacamole. Yum!

I was so grateful for the weather yesterday, I had sandals of all day and evening long and my toes weren’t the least bit chilly! The weather doesn’t look to shabby for today either. 🙂

I haven’t been talking about my workouts lately mostly because I’m not really doing anything new or exciting. Wednesday was an 8×400 speed workout, yesterday was a 3 mile run, and today will most likely end up being an easy 4 mile run. Of course I throw in some stretching and strength work but otherwise I’ve been taking it pretty easy.

Anyway, I’ve gotta run! Lizzy and I were incredibly lucky to have my theology professor, Father Whalen, open his already filled class for us for next semester. We have to head over to the dean’s office to make it official though! I have more news regarding this, but I’ll save it for later!

Emily ❤

Question: What did you do or what are you plans for after undergrad?

One response to “Longterm Planning: Law School

  1. I went straight to work! I dont regret it now but i might one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

