Happy Mother’s Day

To my best friend, the one I go to for advice, a beautiful woman with a good head and a strong soul, a compassionate heart, a witchy sixth sense, a sweet tooth like mine, an endless support system, a woman with balance, ambition, passion, and a woman with limitless love for her family,

Lorelai is to Rory, as you are to me. I’m so lucky to have such a great relationship with you, void of any of that teenage daughter-mother drama. Our bond has always been strong and it will only continue to get stronger. You are a role model, not just to me, but to everyone you interact with. I love you so much more than words can express.

Happy Mother’s Day Mom!

Love, Emily ❤

And to my two beautiful Grandmothers, your presence brings more joy to a room than you're probably aware of. Your wisdom, values, and actions have served as life lessons which have helped shaped me into the person I've become today. I'm incredibly blessed to have such strong women to look up to.

Happy Mother’s Day Grandma and Grandma!

Love, Emily ❤

5 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Happy momma’s day to yo momma 😉

  2. Tears in my eyes. I am speechless. You are amazing. I love you. : )

  3. Happy Mothers Day to your mommy!

  4. You are the greatest!! I Love you so much. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

