Things I Love Thursday XIX.

I can’t believe it’s been a week since I’ve been home!

This is going to be a long one:

❤ Running with the puppy (4 miles yesterday)
❤ Freshly baked bread from the breadmaker
❤ NYC plans
VW camper tent!
❤ "Tell her you're a friend of mine."
❤ Protein cupcakes
CCK’s blondies
❤ The cat finding creative hiding places from the dog
The Office cast’s recreation of Sunday Afternoon, LOVE this!
❤ Thinking outside the box
❤ Inexpensive but good quality produce
❤ These engagement photos, so beautiful!
❤ Baking
❤ New sandals
When to worry
❤ The smell of home
❤ Mango kombucha
❤ The sun just starting to peak out yesterday
Syracuse man and cashew butter, gotta love The Onion
❤ Preparation
❤ Freakishly accurate horoscopes
❤ The new wall color in our family room
❤ Oh, Walt Disney
❤ Massage chairs and dark purple toenails
❤ Happiness!
Moving into Ikea
❤ Britney Spears Til The World Ends
Jello bouncing in slow motion, watch it!
❤ Jack Johnson
❤ Evidence that my family liked the bread I baked? There's none left!
❤ Singing in the car

Emily ❤

Question: What has been making you smile?

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday XIX.

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww YOU make me smile! 🙂

  2. Singing in the car…while listening to britney spears 🙂

  3. Love this post! Particularly the “NYC Plans” part, can’t wait to learn more about those!

    • Aw thanks! I’ve only been home for a week and I’m heading back to the city for the weekend! I’m pretty sure I’ve been going through withdrawal symptoms. 🙂

Leave a Reply

