Typical Tuesday Morning

This morning I went to the gym to complete a 6 mile workout.

It was a little tougher than usual but I finished in less than 55:00 minutes.

After I came back I tended to my little garden.

Then I went for a quick swim and played with this beautiful girl for a while.

It’s only 11:30 but I’m already hungry for lunch! I think I’ll go peruse the cupboards and fridge to find something to make. Most likely a salad creation.

Rough life, huh?

Emily ❤

Question: Do you have a garden? What do you have planted or what do you wish you had planted? We have tomatoes, basil, parsley, zucchini, and collards in ours!

Leave a Reply

