Working & Working Out

I’m too exhausted for a well thought out post so I’ll keep it simple.

My day started off like this:

I woke up at 5:00am to get in a tough 60 minute elliptical session at the gym before heading off to spend 8:30am-6:30pm like this:

Even though standing on concrete floors for ten hours straight seriously aggravates my sciatica, I love my job (at the boxing hall of fame) and wouldn’t want to be working with any other ladies!

When I finally got home I was greeted by a package of these:

Nana’s Cookie Company tweeted a few days ago about sending cookie samples to vegan and/or gluten free bloggers. I can’t believe the package got here so quickly! Or that I got three humongous and delicious looking cookies! I haven’t tried any of them yet but once I do I’ll be sure to post what I think about them.

I have another busy day tomorrow so I’m off to relax!

Emily ❤

Question: Where is the best place you’ve ever worked?

One response to “Working & Working Out

  1. when you love your job it makes it worth it 🙂

    What cookie did you try!? They look amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

