Onion-Worthy Weekend

I woke up around 6:00 this morning to bring Liv to work at 8:00. From there I went to the gym for a 4 mile run before I headed off to work.

Clearly when there is a lull in visitations I occupy myself with the camera on my iPhone! Oh, and My Drunk Kitchen videos.

When I checked my Google reader later in the day I was stunned to see this article on The Onion website!

Too funny! Knowing how kind and caring my boss Ed is and the fact that the entire weekend went very smoothly makes the quotes 1746398250x funnier. And of course picturing him punching Ignacio Beristain followed by getting knocked out by Mike Tyson is kind of humorous.

Anyway, on the food front I had pretty much the same thing as last night, lentils with spinach and polenta. I also cut up this amazingly sweet watermelon tonight! It is so so good!

Emily ❤

Question: Are you a fan of The Onion?

 

 

Leave a Reply

