Things I Love Thursday XXIV.

❤ Raspberry tea
❤ Vivid dreams
❤ The 70% Lindt bar one of my Mom's students gave her
Creative street art <- click it!!
❤ My newest dress
❤ Sending out a package
❤ Receiving a "get well" package containing my favorite peanut butter, peanut butter pretzels, and peanut brittle! (He doesn’t read this but thanks anyway Mike!)
❤ Coconut flour
❤ The peanut butter coconut cookies I made with the above two items, recipe to come!
How your father’s music influences what you listen to
❤ Most of my workouts for the past week
❤ My garden taking off and the new tomato plant addition
❤ Interesting articles
❤ Lavender shampoo and body wash
Flaming strawberry cupcakes

Emily ❤

Question: What are you loving this week?

One response to “Things I Love Thursday XXIV.

  1. Pingback: Long Run Relocation | extraordinarymoments

Leave a Reply

