Things I Love Thursday XXVI.

I can’t believe another week has gone by so quickly! Where is my summer going?! I had to work yesterday and although I don’t have to work today I’ve been busy busy busy! I think my to do list says it all:

❤ Jack Johnson’s Upside Down
❤ Plans to make an Oh She Glows style blizzard after completing my to do list
❤ Cleaning and organizing (say what..?)
❤ S’mores
❤ Gustav Holst's The Planets
❤ My sewing project (I finished the straps!)
Dear Fork, Sincerely Spoon
❤ Sunsets
❤ Seeing my 4th grade teacher at the grocery store (I loved her!!)
❤ Lettuce wraps
Dog bowl for men
❤ Runner’s World quotes of the day
❤ 4 mile run with Cheya
❤ Juuuuicy watermelon
❤ Training taper (15k on Sunday!)
❤ My boss ran a marathon in a little over 3 hours back in his hey-day!
❤ Fresh clean sheets
❤ Good plans for the many pounds of potatoes we’ve somehow accumulated

Emily ❤

Question: What little things have been making you happy?

3 responses to “Things I Love Thursday XXVI.

  1. Question: What little things have been making you happy? =

    the comments you always leave me. You’re the best 🙂

    love the smores in your last post!

  2. Love the ‘to do’ list! Thank you!!
    See you Saturday!
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  3. Aw! Thanks, your blog is one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

