Sew What?

Before work this morning I went for a 3 mile run with the pup. This pic was snapped around mile 2:

During our cool down walk we found a four-leaf clover:

I’m hoping it brings me some good luck!

Work was the usual. I packed a ton of veggies, hummus, and Amande strawberry yogurt for lunch.

Is that the biggest baby carrot you’ve ever seen or what?

In other (somewhat but not much more exciting) news, my sewing project is almost complete! Here is the almost final product of what I’ve been working on lately:

Sorry the picture quality isn’t stellar, my room isn’t well lit and I’m using an iPhone. The dress needs to be hemmed and adjusted a little and then it will be completely wearable. I love it!

Emily ❤

Question: How is your weekend going? Are you a crafty person?

Leave a Reply

