My Bucket List

Happy Monday! I just finished my last day of work for the summer today and even though I love my job, it’s definitely a good feeling. I’m ready to go back to school already!

Anyway, I thought today would be a good day to share my ongoing and ever changing list of things I’d like to accomplish before I die. Here it goes!

Live in NYC
Be healthy (Ongoing)
Run a half marathon
Run a marathon
Complete a triathalon
Express love and gratitude (Ongoing)
Travel through Europe including but not limited to Italy, France, Spain, England, Ireland, and Greece!
Eat gelato and real Italian pizza in Italy
Eat French pastries in Paris
Learn French (Need to brush up on this)
Learn Italian
Learn Spanish
Learn how to SCUBA dive
Take a spontaneous road trip
Ride in a hot-air balloon
Go on an African safari
Plant an organic garden
Visit Australia
Drive a manual car
Eat dinner at Per Se
Go to grad school or law school in NYC
Be positive (I am always trying!)
See a meteor shower
Live outside of the United States for a year
Write a book
Ski in the Alps
Take up piano again after playing from ages 5-17
Fly a plane
Visit all 50 states
Be happy (Ongoing)
Buy a pair of Louboutins
Figure out how to make a difference
Pursue my passions: baking, fitness, health, travel, and government (Know of any careers that combine all these?)
See as many Broadway shows as possible (Ongoing)
Run from Manhattan to Coney Island
Climb a mountain
Eliminate soy protein from my diet (My GI tracts thanks me)
Promote self love

Emily ❤

Question: What’s on your bucket list?

2 responses to “My Bucket List

  1. doing pretty good on that list! i have one posted on my page 🙂

Leave a Reply

