I Wish I Could…

…Tell you all about my internship! Technically I probably could, but for safety reasons I’m not going to.

I will say that I felt like I was floating on a cloud from how amazing my day was on Tuesday. If you ask me about it though, I will definitely tell you (as long as you’re not some weird creeper).

On a less happy note, my Uncle Tommy passed away after a long and courageous battle against cancer. The yellow M&M is in his honor.

Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened. —Dr. Seuss

Emily ❤

Question: Anything extremely exciting happen in your life lately? Anything unfortunate?

2 responses to “I Wish I Could…

  1. Emily so sorry to hear about your uncle. I also lost my uncle to a battle of cancer. It was very hard for me! Stay strong

Leave a Reply

