Things I Love Thursday XXX.

I’m feeling super sick and physically and emotionally exhausted and the last thing I really want to do is talk about what I’ve been loving this past week. But I have really had an amazing week and I have a lot to be thankful for so I definitely want to write it all down!

❤ My new internship
❤ Meeting Governor Haley Barbour
❤ Luncheons
❤ Paul Stuart
❤ Bergdorf Goodmans
❤ The Ritz-Carlton
❤ Meeting President George W. Bush
❤ Governor Tom Keane
❤ President Kwasniewski
❤ President Uribe
❤ President Saakashvilli
❤ Being chauffeured in a black Cadillac Escalade
❤ Staying grounded
❤ Century 21
❤ Realizing that life has ups and downs and will never be perfect
Three Sisters Marshmallow Oaties
❤ The beauty of family
❤ My amazing friends
❤ Friends the show
❤ Whole Foods sunshine muffins
❤ Being kind
Organic fair-trade Theo chocolate
❤ Running (although I haven't ran in a few days #sorryimnotsorry)

Emily ❤

Question: What has been making you smile?

Leave a Reply

