Pan Am

I finally broke out my Pan Am stewardess costume for Halloween yesterday!

I had really wanted to go to the parade and out in the city, but we ended up going to another party.

I actually ended up having a really fun time though!

There’s nothing better than being surrounded by awesome friends, even if your feet are numb from wearing 4-inch heels.

I’m also glad I got to put my sewing skills to use!

Because today is All Saints Day and St. John’s is a Catholic university, we had no classes! However, I was still up early and ended up doing a lot of work in addition to cleaning, and grocery shopping with my roommates.

Emily ❤

Question: Did you do anything exciting for Halloween?

 

One response to “Pan Am

  1. I didnt do anything…poor me! haha

    You look so cute!

Leave a Reply

