Easy Like Sunday Morning

Today has a been a low key day so far. My walks to and from the gym were incredible. It was about 40 degrees with almost cloudless blue skies and plenty on sunshine. I was so happy and energized just because of that!

It’s only a matter of time before the snow melts and flowers start to bloom. I can’t wait!

At the gym I did 40 minutes of intervals on the elliptical followed by stretching. It seriously flew by and I felt like I could keep going forever. But I figured I’d better give up my machine to someone else because the gym was packed.

I’ve been chipping away at my enormous pile of homework so I can relax during the Superbowl later!

Emily ❤

Question: Are you watching the Superbowl? Who are you routing for? Are you just tuning in for the commercials (ahem, like me)?

Leave a comment